Don't have time to spend a whole day with us? Drop by our table at Tate to meet us, ask a few questions, and pick up some FACS swag!

Summer 2017 Dates:

  • Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Friday, July 28, 2017

Summer date hours: 11:30 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.

Fall 2017 Dates:

  • Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Friday, Sepember 22, 2017
  • Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

Fall date hours: 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.

Tate Student Center Concourse, 3rd floor

No registration necessary.