The following University of Georgia Cooperative Extension agents are approved to issue certificates evidencing completion of a personal financial management instruction course in compliance with the Bankruptcy Code. Please contact the individual listed for the community closest to where you live for additional information about personal financial management courses in your area.

Albany
Suzanne Williams
Dougherty County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
suzanwms@uga.edu
229-436-7216

Americus
Mitzi Parker
Sumter County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
mlbacon@uga.edu
229-924-4476

Athens
Jackie Dallas
Clarke County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
jdallas@uga.edu
706-613-3640

Atlanta
Kristen Sumpter
Fulton County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
ksumpter@uga.edu
404-613-7670

Cordele
Becca Stackhouse
Crisp County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
rebecca.stackhouse@uga.edu
229-276-2612

Danielsville
Morgan Langford
Madison Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
molang@uga.edu 
706-795-2281

Elberton
Christa Campbell
Elbert County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
christaa@uga.edu 
706-283-2037

Forsyth
Dana Lynch
Monroe County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
dlynch@uga.edu 
478-994-7014

Jonesboro
Akilah Ford
Clayton County Extension Educator
aaford@uga.edu
770-473-3945

Crawford
Morgan Langford
Oglethorpe County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
molang@uga.edu 
706-743-8341

Madison
Leigh Anne Aaron
Morgan County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
laa@uga.edu 
706-342-2214 

Moultrie
Kathryn Holland
Colquitt County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
k.holland@uga.edu
229-616-7455

Sandersville
Georgeanne Cook
Washington County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
gcook@uga.edu
478-552-2011

Tifton
Roxie Price
Tift County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
roxieb@uga.edu 
229-391-7980

Watkinsville
Leigh Anne Aaron
Oconee County Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Agent
laa@uga.edu 
706-769-3946