Officers

President: Lisa Jemmings

Vice President: Meghan Hogan

Secretary: Daniel Lee

Treasurer: Meera Saj

Public Relations: Paige Garrison

Alumni

Matt Barber - barber@homrichberg.com

Chris Campbell - campbell@homrichberg.com

Amelia Clifford - aclifford@centurionag.com

Beth Daniel - bethduga@gmail.com

Keith Deane - keithldeane@gmail.com

David Dickens - ddickens07@yahoo.com

Jason Eagle - jason.eagle@merceradvisors.com

Eric Gilmore - eric.a.gilmore@us.pwc.com

Stephen Gunter - james.s.gunter@gmail.com

Bo Hanson - bo.hanson@preston-cleveland.com

Ross Hughes - ross@redwoodwm.com

Justin Jenniges - JustinJenniges@gmail.com

Blake King - blake.king1@gmail.com

Katie Reeves - kreeves@ayco.com

Amanda Robinson - amjrobinson@gmail.com

Jeff Rosengarten - rosengarten@homrichberg.com

Sarah Schreiber - sara.schreiber@nmfn.com

Natalie Simons - nsimons@ayco.com

John Taylor - taylor@homrichberg.com

David Ward - david.ward@charlesdhaines.com

Blake Williams - bwilliams@ppaadvisors.com

Faculty

Name Job Title / Department Contact
Ann Woodyard

Ann Sanders Woodyard

Assistant Professor

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

201 Financial Planning Research Center (House B)
407 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4851

Lance Palmer

Lance Palmer

Professor

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

108 Financial Planning Research Center (House B)
407 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4916

Swarn Chatterjee

Swarn Chatterjee

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

Dr. Chatterjee's research and outreach efforts focus on improving financial capabilities of households.

106 Financial Planning Research Center (House B)
407 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4722

Joseph Goetz

Joseph Goetz

Associate Professor

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

204 Financial Planning Research Center (House B)
407 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2066

Joan Koonce

Joan Koonce

Professor & Extension Financial Planning Specialist

Extension and Outreach, Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

230 Hoke Smith Annex
300 Carlton St.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4865