Don't have time to spend a whole day with us? Drop by our table at Tate to meet us, ask a few questions, and pick up some FACS swag!

Summer 2018 Dates:

10:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

  • Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Monday, August 6, 2018

11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.

  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

All Tabling at Tate events take place at the Tate Student Center Concourse, 3rd floor Concourse area.

No registration necessary. 

Fall 2018 Dates:

  • Coming Soon!