Visit UGA FACS - Tabling at Tate

 

Stop by our table this fall at the Tate Student Center to learn about major, career, and student engagement opportunities within the College of Family and Consumer Sciences. We look forward to chatting with you!

11:15 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018

When: November 2, 2018 at 11:15am - 11:50am
Location: Tate Student Center Concourse 3rd Floor 45 Baxter Street Athens, GA 30602
Add to Calendar 11/02/2018 11:15 AM 11/02/2018 11:50 AM America/New_York Visit UGA FACS - Tabling at Tate Visit UGA FACS - Tabling at Tate Tate Student Center Concourse 3rd Floor 45 Baxter Street Athens, GA 30602 MM/DD/YYYY
Categories: Alumni OfficeCollege - GeneralSSACAmbassadorsExtension and OutreachFinancial Planning, Housing and Consumer EconomicsUndergraduateFinancial PlanningFoods and NutritionUndergraduateStudent Dietetic AssociationHuman Development and Family ScienceUndergraduateIHDDTextiles, Merchandising and InteriorsUndergraduateFashion Merchandising Furnishings and InteriorsFamilyFinanceHealthHomesInnovationNutrition
Tags: undergraduate, uga admissions, student success, ssace, prospective students, first look


Next events in Nutrition