Four Griffin Campus FHCE Students Graduate

December 18th, 2014 Contact: Sheri Worthy  |  706-542-4877  | More about Sheri

Four Griffin campus BSFCS Consumer Economics students graduated today at the University of Georgia Griffin campus. The students are Christian Hernandez, Nathan Miller, Amy Wolf and Jeffrey Lukken.

Located approximately 40 miles south of Atlanta, UGA-Griffin offers eight undergraduate degree completion programs and three graduate degree programs from five of UGA’s schools and colleges:

  • Terry College of Business
  • College of Education
  • College of Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Established as the Georgia Experiment Station in 1888 to conduct agricultural research, the UGA-Griffin campus has a long history of providing groundbreaking research to the state of Georgia and the nation. In 2005 the first two degree completion programs were established at UGA-Griffin, and the campus has been growing ever since.

You can find more information about the FACS Griffin degree program here.

Categories: College - GeneralFinancial Planning, Housing and Consumer EconomicsUndergraduate
Tags: griffin, graduation, fhce

In this category: Undergraduate