Officers

President: Meghan Hogan

meh45218@uga.edu

Vice President: Logan Harr

lth19596@uga.edu

Secretary: Amber Green

ang26202@uga.edu

Treasurer: Nina Locklear

nkl55166@uga.edu

Public Relations: Parker Lack

pdl54631@uga.edu

Alumni

Matt Barber - barber@homrichberg.com

Chris Campbell - campbell@homrichberg.com

Amelia Clifford - aclifford@centurionag.com

Beth Daniel - bethduga@gmail.com

Keith Deane - keithldeane@gmail.com

David Dickens - ddickens07@yahoo.com

Jason Eagle - jason.eagle@merceradvisors.com

Eric Gilmore - eric.a.gilmore@us.pwc.com

Stephen Gunter - james.s.gunter@gmail.com

Bo Hanson - bo.hanson@preston-cleveland.com

Ross Hughes - ross@redwoodwm.com

Justin Jenniges - JustinJenniges@gmail.com

Blake King - blake.king1@gmail.com

Katie Reeves - kreeves@ayco.com

Amanda Robinson - amjrobinson@gmail.com

Jeff Rosengarten - rosengarten@homrichberg.com

Sarah Schreiber - sara.schreiber@nmfn.com

Natalie Simons - nsimons@ayco.com

John Taylor - taylor@homrichberg.com

David Ward - david.ward@charlesdhaines.com

Blake Williams - bwilliams@ppaadvisors.com

Faculty

Name Job Title / Department Contact
Lance Palmer

Lance Palmer

Professor

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

205 Housing and Consumer Research Center (House C)
415 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4916

Swarn Chatterjee

Swarn Chatterjee

Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

Dr. Chatterjee's research and outreach efforts focus on improving financial capabilities of households.

201 Housing and Consumer Research Center (House C)
415 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4722

Joseph Goetz

Joseph Goetz

Associate Professor

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

105 Housing and Consumer Research Center (House C)
415 Sanford Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2066

Joan Koonce

Joan Koonce

Professor & Extension Financial Planning Specialist

Extension and Outreach, Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

230 Hoke Smith Annex
300 Carlton St.
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4865