Agents share training, research and publications through Extension offices. To get help from an agent, identify your county and contact the agent by phone or email.

What agents help you with

Agents can answer your questions based on the FACS Extension areas:

Find your agent

County Agent Phone Email
Appling Becky Collins 912-367-8130 collinsb@uga.edu
Baker Sylvia Davis 229-734-3015 svdavis@uga.edu
Bartow Alexis Roberts 770-387-3015 roberts9@uga.edu
Bibb Keishon Thomas 478-751-6338 thomaskj@uga.edu
Burke Terri Black 706-554-2119 tcameron@uga.edu
Candler/Emanuel Marnie Dekle 912-685-2408 marnie@uga.edu
Carroll TBA 770-836-8546
Chatham

Lisa Jordan

Jackie Ogden

912-652-7981

lisajord@uga.edu

jogden@uga.edu 

Chattooga Rebecca Thomas 706-857-0744 rbt@uga.edu
Clarke Jackie Dallas 706-613-3640 jdallas@uga.edu
Clayton

Kim Riley

Gail Kefentse

770-473-5444

770-473-5433

ksiebert@uga.edu

gkefents@uga.edu

Cobb

Hope Warren

770-528-4070

nhwarren@uga.edu

Colquitt Kathryn Holland 229-616-7455 k.holland@uga.edu
Crawford Millicent Price 478-836-3121 pricem@fvsu.edu
Crisp Rebecca Stackhouse 229-276-2612 rebecca.stackhouse@uga.edu
Dekalb

Vonsuela Baker

404-298-4080

vbaker@uga.edu

Dougherty Suzanne Williams 229-436-7216 suzanwms@uga.edu
Douglas Susan Culpepper 770-920-7224 slculpep@uga.edu
Early Ann Centner 229-723-3072 acentner@uga.edu
Elbert Christa Campbell 706-283-2037 christaa@uga.edu
Emanuel/Candler Marnie Dekle 478-237-1226 marnie@uga.edu
Forsyth Barbara Worley 770-887-2418 bworley@uga.edu
Fulton

Kristen Sumpter

TBA

404-613-7670

404-298-4080

ksumpter@uga.edu

Gilmer TBA 706-635-4426
Gwinnett

Mary Black

Ines Beltran

678-377-4010

mblack01@uga.edu

inesb@uga.edu

Hall Carin Booth 770-535-8293 boothc@uga.edu
Henry Susan Howington 770-288-8421 showing@uga.edu
Houston La Keshia Levi 478-987-2028 keshia30@uga.edu
Lanier Rachel Hubbard 229-482-3895 rubynell@uga.edu
Laurens Susan Moore 478-272-2277 susanm@uga.edu
Lincoln Christa Campbell 706-359-3233 christaa@uga.edu
Madison Morgan Langford 706-795-2281 molang@uga.edu
Marion Brenda Maddox 229-649-2625 maddoxb@uga.edu
McDuffie Jessica Eubank 706-595-1815 ​Jessica.Eubank@uga.edu
Mitchell Sylvia Davis 229-336-2066 svdavis@uga.edu
Monroe Dana R. Lynch 478-994-7014 dlynch@uga.edu
Morgan/Oconee  Leigh Anne Aaron 706-342-2214 laa@uga.edu
Muscogee Rhea Bentley 706-653-4200 rbentley@uga.edu
Oconee/Morgan Leigh Anne Aaron 706-769-3946 laa@uga.edu
Oglethorpe Morgan Langford 706-795-2281 molang@uga.edu
Peach Gail Adams 478-825-6466 susanm@uga.edu
Pike Helen Carter 770-567-2010 helenc@uga.edu
Quitman Kayla Wall 229-334-4303 knwall@uga.edu
Richmond

Kimberly Howell

Emma O'Bryant

706-821-2358

706-821-2350

Kjh33071@uga.edu

eobryant@uga.edu

Rockdale MaryBeth Hornbeck 770-278-7373 marybeth.hornbeck@uga.edu
Spalding Cindy Sweda 770-467-4225 csweda@uga.edu
Stewart Kayla Craft 229-838-4908 kdcraft@uga.edu
Sumter Mitzi Parker 229-924-4476 mlbacon@uga.edu
Tattnall Rachel Stewart 912-557-6724 restewar@uga.edu
Telfair Laura Smith 229-868-6489 lauras@uga.edu
Tift Randi/Roxi Price 229-391-980 roxieb@uga.edu
Ware Betsy Martin 912-287-2456 bcmartin@uga.edu
Washington Georgeanne Cook 478-552-2011 gcook@uga.edu
Whitfield Brooke Walker 706-278-8207 brooke1@uga.edu
Wilkes TBA 706-678-2332