FACS logo

FACS Extension Agents

Agents share training, research and publications through Extension offices. To get help from an agent, identify your county and contact the agent by phone or email.

What agents help you with

Agents can answer your questions based on the FACS Extension areas:

Find your agent

County Agent Phone Email
Appling Becky Collins 912-367-8130 collinsb@uga.edu
Baker Sylvia Davis 229-734-3015 svdavis@uga.edu
Bartow Alexis Roberts 770-387-5142 roberts9@uga.edu
Bibb Keishon Thomas 478-751-6338 thomaskj@uga.edu
Burke Terri Black 706-554-2119 tcameron@uga.edu
Candler Marnie Dekle 912-685-2408 marnie@uga.edu
Chatham

Jackie Ogden

Leslie Weaver

912-652-7981

912-652-7991

jogden@uga.edu

leslie.weaver@uga.edu

Chattooga Rebecca Thomas 706-857-0744 rbt@uga.edu
Clarke Jackie Dallas 706-613-3640 jdallas@uga.edu
Clayton

Rebecca Hardeman

770-473-3945

rlhard@uga.edu

Cobb

Hope Warren

Zoe Soltanmammedova

770-528-4070

770-528-4070

nhwarren@uga.edu

zsoltanmammedova@uga.edu

Colquitt Kathryn Holland 229-616-7455 k.holland@uga.edu
Coweta Candace Tucker 770-254-2620 Candace.Tucker@uga.edu
Crawford Millicent Price 478-836-3121 pricem@fvsu.edu
Crisp Rebecca Stackhouse 229-276-2612 rebecca.stackhouse@uga.edu
Dekalb

Jamille Hawkins

Jazmine Medrano

404-298-4072

404-298-4080

Jamille.Hawkins@uga.edu

medra223@uga.edu

Dougherty Suzanne Williams 229-436-7216 suzanwms@uga.edu
Douglas Susan Culpepper 770-920-7224 slculpep@uga.edu
Early Stephanie Benton 229-723-3072 sbenton@uga.edu
Elbert Christa Campbell 706-283-2037 christaa@uga.edu
Emanuel Marnie Dekle 478-237-1226 marnie@uga.edu
Forsyth Barbara Worley 770-887-2418 bworley@uga.edu
Fulton

Vonsuela Baker

Alexis Roberts

404-298-4080

vbaker@uga.edu

roberts9@uga.edu

Gilmer Jessie Moore 706-635-4426

jessmoor@uga.edu

Glynn 912-437-6651
Gwinnett

Mary Black

Ines Beltran

678-377-4010

678-377-4010

mblack01@uga.edu

inesb@uga.edu

Hall Carin Booth 770-535-8293 boothc@uga.edu
Hancock Ginger Chastine 478-235-8456 chastineg@fvsu.edu
Henry Susan Howington 770-288-8421 showing@uga.edu
Houston La Keshia Levi 478-987-2028 keshia30@uga.edu
Lanier Dana Carney 229-482-3895 dana.carney25@uga.edu
Laurens Susan Moore 478-272-2277 susanm@uga.edu
Lincoln 706-359-3233
Madison Brad Averill 706-795-2281 bradley.averill@uga.edu
Marion Brenda Maddox 229-649-2625 madoxb@fvsu.edu
McDuffie Allison Eaddy 706-595-1815 allison.eaddy@uga.edu
McIntosh 912-437-6651
Mitchell Sylvia Davis 229-336-2066 svdavis@uga.edu
Monroe Nicole Walters 478-994-7014 nicole.walters@uga.edu
Morgan/Oconee Leigh Anne Aaron 706-342-2214 laa@uga.edu
Muscogee Rhea Bentley 706-653-4200 rbentley@uga.edu
Oconee/Morgan Leigh Anne Aaron 706-769-3946 laa@uga.edu
Oglethorpe Brad Averill 706-795-2281 bradley.averill@uga.edu
Peach Gail Adams 478-825-6466 adamsg1@fvsu.edu
Quitman Kayla Wall 229-334-4303 knwall@uga.edu
Richmond

Kimberly Howell

Emma Poston

706-821-2482

706-821-2350

Kjh33071@uga.edu

eobryant@uga.edu

Rockdale MaryBeth Hornbeck 770-278-7373 marybeth.hornbeck@uga.edu
Spalding Cindy Sweda 770-467-4225 csweda@uga.edu
Stewart 229-838-4908 uge4259@uga.edu
Sumter Mitzi Parker 229-924-4476 mlbacon@uga.edu
Tattnall Rachel Stewart 912-557-6724 restewar@uga.edu
Telfair Laura Smith 229-868-6489 lauras@uga.edu
Thomas Ashleigh Childs 229-225-4130 aec10754@uga.edu
Tift Randi/Roxi Price 229-391-7980 roxieb@uga.edu
Twiggs Terralon Chaney 478-945-3391 chaneyt01@fvsu.edu
Ware Carrie Vanderver 912-287-2456 carrie.vanderver@uga.edu
Washington Georgeanne Cook 478-552-2011 gcook@uga.edu
Wilkes Ida Jackson 706-678-2332 ida.jackson@uga.edu
Jump to top