2023-2024 Executive Board Members


Ashleigh Geurin


Dr. Tracey Brigman

Vice President for Professional Development

Menia Chester

Vice President for Resource Development

Jenna Black

Co-Vice President for Communications

Douglas Youngblood

Co-Vice President for Communications

Kristen Hankins

Co-Vice President of Public Policy

Kena M. Torbert

Vice President for Membership

Helen Carter

Vice President for Awards and Recognition

Vickie Rundbaken

Co-Vice President for Public Policy

Joanne S.  Cavis


Dr. June W. Thomas


Dr. Don Bower


Vida Szabat

Nominating Committee- Chair

Dr. Carmen Pederson

Nominating Committee

Dr. Darby Sewell

Nominating Committee

Dr. Cara Simmons

Student Unit Advisor

Sarah Catherine Fowler

Jump to top