Administrative Cabinet

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Chair

  • Allisen Penn
  • Connie Rogers
  • Gajanan Bhat
  • April Few-Demo
  • Swarn Chatterjee
  • Sheri Worthy
  • Cal Powell
  • Mark Ellenberg
  • Michael McGough
  • Jenny Ramsey
  • Zo Stoneman
  • Mike Gorman
  • Tracey Brigman
  • Haley Avery
  • Casey Crane
  • Tricia White
  • Melissa Landers-Potts

Staff Council

Financial Planning, Housing and Consumer Economics Melissa McBride
Human Development and Family Science Vacant
Nutritional Sciences Vacant
Textiles, Merchandising and Interiors Vacant
Institute on Human Development and Disability Vacant
Administrative Unit Jen MacDonald

Do you have a suggestion or issue that you would like Staff Council to discuss? Please contact your department representative to let them know!

Staff Council Bylaws

Staff Council

Student Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Sheri Worthy, Chair

Director of Office of Technology and Instructional Services, Mark Ellenberg, Ex Officio

Business and Finance Office, Brooke Salter, Ex Officio


NUTR Alternate

Jung Sun Lee

Joe Kindler


HDFS Alternate

Ted Futris

Maria Bermudez


FHCE Alternate

Dee Warmath

Narang Park 


TMI Alternate

Laura McAndrews

Greg Vessels


IHDD Alternate

Zo Stoneman

Whitney Ostlander

OTIS Melinda Pethel

Student Reps  (3 minimum, undergraduate, graduate, and combined

Yingyi (Tracy) Liu, FHCE PhD

Noah Mewborn, NUTR BSFCS

Ansley Cotter, TMI BSFCS

Student Success and Advising Center Melissa Garber
FACS Facilities Manager, Ex Officio Casey Crane 

Curriculum Committee

Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Sheri Worthy, Chair

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Ex Officio

HDFS Melissa Kozak April Few-Demo
NUTR Connie Rogers Rob Pazdro
FHCE Effie Antonoudi Swarn Chatterjee
TMI Gajanan Bhat Clair McClure
IHDD Carol Britton-Laws Zo Stoneman
FACS Ed Tracey Brigman
SSAC Melissa Garber

Executive Committee

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Chair

  • Allisen Penn
  • Connie Rogers
  • Gajanan Bhat
  • Sheri Worthy
  • April Few-Demo
  • Swarn Chatterjee
  • Jenny Ramsey
  • Cal Powell
  • Zo Stoneman
  • Tricia White

Faculty Advisory Committee (Elected - 2 Year Term)

On-Going Members

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Chair

Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Sheri Worthy, Ex Officio

Associate Dean for Extension and Outreach: Allisen Penn, Ex Officio


NUTR Claire de la Serre
HDFS Maria Bermudez 
Professor Lance Palmer 
Assistant Professor Kalsea Koss


TMI Laura McAndrews
Associate Professor Geoffrey Brown
Instructor/Lecturer Kim Rich Meister
Public Service & Outreach Pamela Turner

Graduate Coordinators

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Chair

HDFS Assaf Oshri
NUTR Alex Anderson
FHCE Kristy Archuleta 
TMI Yoo-Kyoung Seock

Undergraduate Coordinators

Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Sheri Worthy

HDFS Melissa Kozak
NUTR Rob Pazdro
FHCE Effie Antonoudi
TMI Clair McClure (Kim Rich Meister- fall 2022)

Sudy Away Committee

Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Sheri Worthy, Chair

  • HDFS Melissa Landers-Potts
  • NUTR Jamie Cooper 
  • FHCE Effie Antonoudi
  • TMI Katalin Medvedev

Office Managers Forum

NUTR Tonya Harris
FHCE Melissa McBride
HDFS Livia Wade

LaFarrah Smith

Accounts Forum

Chief Financial Officer Jenny Ramsey-Chair

Kandice Mitchell

HDFS Allen Orr

Sonja Halder


Jessica Bentley

IHDD Christi Holbert
SNAP ED Quincy Jordan

Business Affairs Office Personnel: Anne-Marie Johnson, Lynn Woodall, Debbie Christopher, Amy Fricks, Jen MacDonald

Student Veterans Liaisons

HDFS: Vacant

ASPIRE: Megan Ford

NUTR: Vacant

Scholarships and Awards Committee

Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Sheri Worthy, Chair

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Ex Officio

Director of Development: Tricia White, Ex Officio

FACS Ed Debra Gerrits
FHCE Diann Moorman

Clair McClure

NUTR Robert Pazdro
HDFS Melissa Kozak

Student-Faculty Affairs Committee (the President from each club, Student-Faculty Co-Chair)

Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Sheri Worthy, Faculty Co-Chair

Dean: Anisa Zvonkovic, Ex Officio

Club Advisors

  • AAFCCLA: Vacant
  • SDA: Emma Laing
  • HDFS ASSN: Melissa Landers-Potts
  • Phi Upsilon Omicron: Melissa Landers-Potts
  • HDFS GSO: Margaret Caughy
  • SAFCS: Vacant
  • SMA: Greg Vessels
  • HOUSE: Sherle Brown
  • NUTR GSO: Alex Anderson
  • SFPA: Michael Thomas
  • ROUGE: Jewon Lyu
  • FDSA: Laura McAndrews
  • THE AGENCY: Clair McClure
  • FHCE GSO: Diann Moorman

University Council Memberships and Standing Committee

University Council - 3 year terms end June 30



Anisa Zvonkovic (Ex-Officio)

Sheri Worthy (2023)

Elizabeth Wieling (2024)


Pamela Turner (2023)


Kristy Archuleta (2025)


Chad Paton (2024)


University Council Standing Committees 

Committee Name Dept

Committee on Facilities

Thea Ellenberg (2025)


Curriculum Committee

Sheri Worthy (2024)


Faculty Admission Committee

Vladimir Reukov (2025)


University Libraries Committee

Lauren Housley (2023)


Executive Committee *

Pamela Turner (2023)


Human Resources Committee *

Elizabeth Wieling (2024)


Faculty Affairs Committee *

Kristy Archuleta (2025)


University P&T Appeals Committee


Educational Affairs Committee*

Alex Anderson (2023)


Program Review & Assessment (PRAC)

Lance Palmer (2023)


* Must also be University Council Members

Jump to top